Mansour Aghasi


Ph.D. University of Durham 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometry of Arithmetic Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Anthony James Scholl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nasehi, MehriIsfahan University of Technology2015
Nemati, HamidrezaIsfahan University of Technology2015
Sabzevari, MasoudIsfahan University of Technology2012
Suri, AliIsfahan University of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Mansour Aghasi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84270 for the advisor ID.