Navaratnam Sri Namachchivaya


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Bifurcations in Parametrically Excited Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Sinnathamby T. Ariaratnam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leng, GerardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Talwar, SanjivUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Tien, Win-MinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Doyle, MonicaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Malhotra, NareshUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
McDonald, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Ramakrishnan, NarayananUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Choi, SeunggilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Simon, MarcusKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2004
Vedula, NarayanaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Liu, ShanshanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Park, Jun-HyunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Onu, KristjanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Rapp, ChristianTechnische Universität Hamburg-Harburg2012

According to our current on-line database, Navaratnam Namachchivaya has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84256 for the advisor ID.