David John Gavaghan


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Parallel Numerical Algorithms for the Solution of Diffusion Problems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beattie, KylieUniversity of Oxford2015
Bowler, LouiseUniversity of Oxford2018
Harriman, KathrynUniversity of Oxford2000
Johnstone, RossUniversity of Oxford2018
Lei, Chon LokUniversity of Oxford2020
McInerney, DaraghUniversity of Oxford2001
Smallbone, KieranUniversity of Oxford20063

According to our current on-line database, David Gavaghan has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84226 for the advisor ID.