E. Sampathkumar


Ph.D. Karnatak University 1965 India
Dissertation: Some Studies in Boolean Algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: C. N. S. Iyengar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhave, V.Karnatak University1974
Chikkodimath, S.Karnatak University1974
Kulkarni, KrishnaKarnatak University1976
Neeralagi, PrabhaKarnatak University1984

According to our current on-line database, E. Sampathkumar has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84222 for the advisor ID.