Jacob Alexander Lurie


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derived Algebraic Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Michael Jerome Hopkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antolín Camarena, OmarHarvard University2015
Brantner, LukasHarvard University2017
Clausen, DustinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Heuts, GijsbertHarvard University2015
Mathew, AkhilHarvard University2017
Preygel, AnatolyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Rozenblyum, NikitaMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Yuan, AllenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Alexander Lurie has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84215 for the advisor ID.