Priscilla E. Greenwood


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Convolution Equation Over a Compact Real Interval for Some Special Kernels

Advisor: Joshua Chover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chew, SooUniversity of British Columbia1980
Mata, May AnneUniversity of British Columbia2017
Mubayi, AnujArizona State University20087
Rios-Doria, DanielArizona State University2010
Tello, DavidArizona State University2012
Torre, Carlos AlanArizona State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Priscilla Greenwood has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8409 for the advisor ID.