Boris Vexler


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Adaptive Finite Element Methods for Parameter Identification Problems

Advisor 1: Rolf Rannacher
Advisor 2: Roland Becker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedix, OlafTechnische Universität München2011
Bonifacius, LucasTechnische Universität München2018
Failer, LukasTechnische Universität München2017
Hafemeyer, DominikTechnische Universität München2020
Kimeswenger, ArnoTechnische Universität Graz2015
Kiniger, BernhardTechnische Universität München2015
Kirchner, AlanaTechnische Universität München2014
Koeppl, TobiasTechnische Universität München2015
Kröner, AxelTechnische Universität München2011
Paganini, AlbertoETH Zürich20151
Pieper, KonstantinTechnische Universität München2015
Singhammer, KorbinianTechnische Universität München2019
Sirch, DieterTechnische Universität München2010
Springer, AndreasTechnische Universität München2015
Walter, DanielTechnische Universität München2019

According to our current on-line database, Boris Vexler has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84007 for the advisor ID.