William Littell Everitt

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1933 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Calculation and Design of Alternating Current Networks Employing Triodes Operating During a Portion of a Cycle

Advisor: Frederic Columbus Blake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karl SpangenbergThe Ohio State University19371469
Nelson WaxThe Ohio State University1942171

According to our current on-line database, William Everitt has 2 students and 1642 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83975 for the advisor ID.