Jenia Tevelev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1999 Russia
Dissertation: Algebras in General Position
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Èrnest Borisovich Vinberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rana, JulieUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2014
Stern Gonzalez, ArieUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2022
Torres, SebastianUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2021
Vogiannou, TassosUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016

According to our current on-line database, Jenia Tevelev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83948 for the advisor ID.