Richard F. DeMar


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Existence of Interpolating Functions of Exponential Type

Advisor: R. Creighton (Robert) Buck

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Child, JamesUniversity of Cincinnati1972
Strenk, RichardUniversity of Cincinnati1972
Chang, Chui-ChenUniversity of Cincinnati1974

According to our current on-line database, Richard DeMar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8388 for the advisor ID.