Grigorii L. Kulinich


Ph.D. Kiev State University 1968 Ukraine

Advisor: Anatoli V. Skorokhod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almazov, MuradKiev State University1988
Babchuk, VladimirKiev State University1980
Borisenko, AlexanderKiev State University1980
Denisova, IrinaKiev State University1992
Diallo, MamaduKiev State University1985
Divnich, NikolaiKiev State University1987
Il'chenko, AlexanderKiev State University1988
Kas'kun, EugeneKiev State University1999
Kharkova, MarinaKiev State University1990
Khiong, LieKiev State University1979
Minbaieva, Gul'shetKiev State University1994
Minbaieva, ManatKiev State University1992
Pereguda, OlegKiev State University2001
Petrov, IvanKiev State University1984
Roos, YelenaVilniaus universitetas1976
Tonkikh, LiudmilaKiev State University1983

According to our current on-line database, Grigorii Kulinich has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83843 for the advisor ID.