Alexander Kreinin


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1983 Lithuania

Advisor: Fridrikh Izrailevich Karpelevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, XiaofangUniversity of Toronto2007
Valov, AngelUniversity of Toronto2009
Zhang, WanheUniversity of Toronto2010

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Kreinin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83735 for the advisor ID.