Arkady Vaintrob


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Deformations of Complex Structures on Supermanifolds

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, SamsonUniversity of Oregon2010
Geer, NathanUniversity of Oregon2004
Jordan, AlexUniversity of Oregon2008

According to our current on-line database, Arkady Vaintrob has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83711 for the advisor ID.