Gregg Jay Zuckerman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Character Identities for Semisimple Lie Groups

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Adams, JeffreyYale University19819
Boe, BrianYale University19821
Sahi, SiddharthaYale University19857
Savo, AlessandroYale University19871
Uzawa, TohruYale University1990
Lian, BongYale University19917
Akman, FusunYale University1993
Macdonald, TheodoreYale University1997
Chan, Hei-chiYale University2000
Hill, JenniferYale University2000
Armstrong, JohnYale University2006
Munoz, Francisco FrancoYale University2015

According to our current on-line database, Gregg Zuckerman has 12 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8343 for the advisor ID.