William Beckner


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inequalities in Fourier Analysis

Advisor: Elias M. Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John BlankenbakerUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Aynur BulutUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Emanuel CarneiroUniversity of Texas at Austin20093
James EppersonUniversity of Texas at Austin19962
Meelae KimUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Young ParkUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
John PearsonUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Leon VardapetyanUniversity of Texas at Austin1999

According to our current on-line database, William Beckner has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8340 for the advisor ID.