David Lee Neuhoff


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Source Coding and Distance Measures on Random Processes

Advisor: Robert Molten Gray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hui, DennisUniversity of Michigan1998
Kashyap, NavinUniversity of Michigan20011
McLaughlin, StevenUniversity of Michigan199211

According to our current on-line database, David Neuhoff has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83384 for the advisor ID.