Isidor Pavlovich Natanson

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Grigorii Mihailovich Fikhtengol'ts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berman, DavidLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Berman, DavidLeningrad State University1948
Malozemov, VasiliiSt. Petersburg State University196710
Zhuk, VladimirSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University19653

According to our current on-line database, Isidor Natanson has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83299 for the advisor ID.