Jean Vincent Bellissard


Ph.D. Université de Provence - Aix-Marseille I 1974 France
Dissertation: Quantum Fields in External Fields

Advisor: Raymond Stora

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Siegfried BeckusFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena2016
Ian PalmerGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
John PearsonGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Pierre PiccoUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1985
Jean SavinienGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Hermann Schulz-BaldesUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19975
Dominique SpehnerUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20001
Michel VittotUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I19852
Marc ZarrouatiUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bellissard has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83265 for the advisor ID.