Michael Krivelevich


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1997 Israel
Dissertation: Problems in Probabilistic Combinatorics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Noga M. Alon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kaufman, TaliTel Aviv University2005
Hefetz, DanTel Aviv University20081
Vilenchik, DanTel Aviv University2009
Ben-Shimon, SonnyTel Aviv University2011
Ben-Eliezer, IdoTel Aviv University2012
Haber, SimchaTel Aviv University2012
Ferber, AsafTel Aviv University2013
Naor, AlonTel Aviv University2018
Kronenberg, GalTel Aviv University2019
Michaeli, PelegTel Aviv University2021

According to our current on-line database, Michael Krivelevich has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83256 for the advisor ID.