Frank Riedel


Dr. rer. pol. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Imperfect Information and Investor Heterogeneity in the Bond Market
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Hans Föllmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bedrosian, GeghardUniversität Bielefeld2015
Beissner, Patrick2014
Bier, MonikaUniversität Bielefeld2010
Diermann, FrederikUniversität Bielefeld2016
Fadina, TolulopeUniversität Bielefeld2015
Krsnik, SimonUniversität Bielefeld2011
Steg, Jan-HenrikUniversität Bielefeld20101
Vorbrink, JörgUniversität Bielefeld2011

According to our current on-line database, Frank Riedel has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83254 for the advisor ID.