Roberto Sanchez Mariano


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Distributions and Moments of Single-Equation Estimators in a Set of Simultaneous Linear Stochastic Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Theodore Wilbur Anderson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abiad, AbdulUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Ansotegui, CarmenUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Arvin-Rad, HassanUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Baltagi, BadiUniversity of Pennsylvania197924
Bradley, RalphUniversity of Pennsylvania1992
Cheung, Yin-WongUniversity of Pennsylvania19905
Gallo, GiampieroUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Gardeazabal, JavierUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Gong, FangxiongUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Hillier, GrantUniversity of Pennsylvania198716
Lee, Joon-HaengUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Lim, PilarUniversity of Pennsylvania1990
Liu, AnlinUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Murasawa, YasutomoUniversity of Pennsylvania1999
Reyes, CeliaUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Schindler, III, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Tabunda, Ana MariaUniversity of the Philippines19893
Tak, BongnamUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Tanizaki, HisashiUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
van Beeck, HansUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
Weeks, MelvynUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Yamamoto, TakuUniversity of Pennsylvania19741

According to our current on-line database, Roberto Mariano has 22 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83142 for the advisor ID.