Halsey Lawrence Royden, Jr.


Ph.D. Harvard University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harmonic Functions on Open Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Lars Valerian Ahlfors

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hurd, AlbertStanford University196211
Wetzel, JohnStanford University19641
Loeb, PeterStanford University196514
Hindmarsh, AlanStanford University1968
Stanton, CharlesStanford University1969
Huckleberry, AlanStanford University197091
Lund, BruceStanford University1972
Seabury, ChesterStanford University1974
Wright, MarcusStanford University1975
Smith, StewartStanford University1976
Hitt, DanielStanford University1985

According to our current on-line database, Halsey Royden, Jr. has 11 students and 128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8310 for the advisor ID.