Nicholas James Proudfoot


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hyperkähler Analogues of Kähler Quotients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Allen Ivar Knutson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbo, MatthewUniversity of Oregon2015
Bibby, ChristinUniversity of Oregon2015
Gedeon, KatieUniversity of Oregon2018
Hilburn, JustinUniversity of Oregon2016
Kutler, MaxUniversity of Oregon2017
Miyata, DaneUniversity of Oregon2023
Moseley, DanielUniversity of Oregon2012

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Proudfoot has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82989 for the advisor ID.