Joanne Bechta Dugan


Ph.D. Duke University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extended Stochastic Petri Nets: Applications and Analysis

Advisor 1: Kishor Shridharbhai Trivedi
Advisor 2: Robert Miller Geist, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudali, HichemUniversity of Virginia2005
Meshkat, LeilaUniversity of Virginia2000
Pai, GaneshUniversity of Virginia2007
Xing, LiudongUniversity of Virginia200110

According to our current on-line database, Joanne Dugan has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82960 for the advisor ID.