John Howard Rawnsley


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Applications of Quantisation

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Slebarski, StephenUniversity of Warwick1983
Crouch, SimonUniversity of Warwick1985
Robinson, PaulUniversity of Warwick19852
Bryant, PeterUniversity of Warwick1987
Small, AnthonyUniversity of Warwick1988
Dostoglou, StamatisUniversity of Warwick19895
Black, MalcolmUniversity of Warwick1990
Stevenson, DavidUniversity of Warwick1992
Cruz, InesUniversity of Warwick19951
Loi, AndreaUniversity of Warwick19971
Lares, SantosUniversity of Warwick1998
Terizakis, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick1998
Albuquerque, RuiUniversity of Warwick20021
So, BingUniversity of Warwick2010

According to our current on-line database, John Rawnsley has 14 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82927 for the advisor ID.