Ramon Plaza


Ph.D. New York University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Stability of Shock Profiles

Advisor: Jonathan Bernard Goodman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leyva Bonilla, Juan FranciscoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2017
Alvarez del Castillo de Pina, EnriqueUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2021
Angeles García, FelipeUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2021

According to our current on-line database, Ramon Plaza has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82895 for the advisor ID.