Brian Hayward Bowditch


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometrical Finiteness for Hyperbolic Groups

Advisor: David Bernard Alper Epstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Javier AramayonaUniversity of Southampton20051
Thomas CollyerUniversity of Warwick2012
Francesca IezziUniversity of Warwick2016
Kenneth ShackletonUniversity of Southampton2005
Robert TangUniversity of Warwick2013
Asli YamanUniversity of Southampton2003

According to our current on-line database, Brian Bowditch has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82884 for the advisor ID.