David Todem


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Latent Variable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: KyungMann Kim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, GuanqunMichigan State University20121
Hsu, Wei-WenMichigan State University2011
Zhang, YanweiMichigan State University2008

According to our current on-line database, David Todem has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82783 for the advisor ID.