John Hayden Williams


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded Context Parsable Grammars
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Edward Forrest Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischer, CharlesCornell University197519
Jones, GeraldCornell University1977
Szymanski, ThomasCornell University19731
Wetherell, CharlesCornell University1975

According to our current on-line database, John Williams has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82728 for the advisor ID.