Jiongmin Yong


Ph.D. Purdue University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Differential Games of Evasion and Pursuit

Advisor: Leonard D. Berkovitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YuchenUniversity of Central Florida2022
Hamaguchi, YushiKyoto University2021
Li, ChangUniversity of Central Florida2022
Liu, DaobaiFudan University2002
Lou, HongweiFudan University20015
Shao, HaimeiUniversity of Central Florida2011
Wang, HanxiaoFudan University2020
Xu, YashanFudan University2006
Zhang, XuFudan University199810

According to our current on-line database, Jiongmin Yong has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8267 for the advisor ID.