Andrew Edwin Marcus Lewis


Ph.D. University of Leeds 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of Complementing in the Turing Degrees
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: S. Barry (Stuart) Cooper

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Çevik, AhmetUniversity of Leeds2014
Durrant, BenedictUniversity of Leeds2014
Riley, JamesUniversity of Leeds2017

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Lewis has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82563 for the advisor ID.