Deepankar Medhi


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decomposition of Structured Large-Scale Optimization Problems and Parallel Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Stephen Michael Robinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, GauravUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2007
Cotter, RobertUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1999
Huang, DijiangUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City20042
Juluri, ParikshitUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2015
Katib, IyadUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2011
Krithikaivasan, BalajiUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2006
Liu, XuanUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2015
Qian, HaiyangUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2013
Sinha, AmitUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2007
Srivastava, ShekharUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2004
Tirana, PlarentUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2010
Zhao, ShuaiUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2017

According to our current on-line database, Deepankar Medhi has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82457 for the advisor ID.