Edmund Harry Feller


Ph. D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Lattice of Submodules of a Module over a Non Commutative Ring

Advisor: Charles W. Curtis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Birkenmeier, GaryUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19758
Deshpande, V.University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1977
Despande, MadhukarUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1969
Dunn, SamuelUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1969
Gutschow, RonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1971
Maruszewski, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1973
Satyanarayana, MotupalliUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1966
Shanny, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1977
Tucci, RalphUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1976

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Feller has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8245 for the advisor ID.