Raphael A. Finkel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructing and Debugging Manipulator Programs

Advisor: Vinton Gray Cerf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John FishburnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Aaron GordonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Hari MadduriUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Chinya RavishankarUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198727
Bryan RosenbergUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Sharon SalveterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19782
Michael ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198512

According to our current on-line database, Raphael Finkel has 7 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82418 for the advisor ID.