Marvin Harry Solomon


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theoretical Issues in the Implementation of Programming Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan John Demers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Coleman, NicholasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Dewan, PrasunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19866
Jarrell, NancyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Kalsow, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Kepecs, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Leland, Mary-DianeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Leland, WillUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
McAuliffe, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Ramachandran, UmakishoreUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198661
Ramanath, MunagalaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Rich, AnthonyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Steinberg, IgorUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Tsatalos, OdysseasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Solomon has 14 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82283 for the advisor ID.