James Richard Goodman

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Multiprocessor Structures and Algorithms for Data Base

Advisor: Alvin M. Despain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Douglas BurgerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199810
William CoxUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Wei HsuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19871
Ross JohnsonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Alain KagiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Stefanos KaxirasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19981
Koujuch LiouUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Ravi RajwarUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Steven ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Fuad TabbaUniversity of Auckland2011
Philip WoestUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Honesty YoungUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985

According to our current on-line database, James Goodman has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82255 for the advisor ID.