Vladimir Lumelsky


Ph.D. Russian Academy of Sciences 1970 Russia

Advisor: Mark Iserman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, JuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Cheung, EdwardYale University1990
Hert, SusanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Ivanisevic, IgorUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Koutulakos, KyrosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Shkel, AndreiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Skewis, TimothyYale University1990
Sun, KangYale University1990
Um, DuganUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Lumelsky has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82207 for the advisor ID.