Andrea Suzanne LaPaugh


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Integrated Circuit Layout: An Analytic Approach

Advisor: Ronald Linn Rivest

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, MuneebPrinceton University2017
Chao, Liang-FangPrinceton University1993
Chen, JiePrinceton University2005
Doukas, DimitrisPrinceton University1991
Heng, Fook-LuenPrinceton University1988
Lin, WilliamPrinceton University1989
Lucas, JoanPrinceton University19871
Mata, JosePrinceton University1984
Shao, YileiPrinceton University2007
Wang, SusanPrinceton University1989

According to our current on-line database, Andrea LaPaugh has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82106 for the advisor ID.