Mihalis Yannakakis


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Complexity of Maximum Subgraph Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonakopoulos, SpyridonColumbia University2009
Diakonikolas, IliasColumbia University20101
Paparas, DimitrisColumbia University2016
Vlatakis-Gkaragkounis, Emmanouil-VasileiosColumbia University2022

According to our current on-line database, Mihalis Yannakakis has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82072 for the advisor ID.