Howard Jay Siegel


Ph.D. Princeton University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interconnection Networks and Masking Schemes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smith, S. DianePurdue University1979
McMillen, RobertPurdue University1982
Tuomenoska, DavidPurdue University1983
Adams, III, GeorgePurdue University19848
Davis, IV, NathanielPurdue University19852
Seban, RobertPurdue University1985
Smith, BradleyPurdue University1985
Kuehn, JamesPurdue University1986
Jeng, MenakePurdue University1987
Schwederski, ThomasPurdue University1987
Kim, Shin-DugPurdue University1991
Nation, WaynePurdue University1991
Nichols, MarkPurdue University1991
Wang, Mu-ChengPurdue University1992
Saghi, GenePurdue University1993
Watson, DanielPurdue University1993
Armstrong, JamesPurdue University1994
Tan, MinPurdue University1997
Wang, LeePurdue University1997
Maheswaran, MuthucumaruPurdue University19982
Theys, MitchellPurdue University1999
Braun, TracyPurdue University2001
Ali, ShoukatPurdue University2003
Park, JungPurdue University20031
Shin, Dong-WonPurdue University2003
Kim, Jong-KookPurdue University2004

According to our current on-line database, Howard Siegel has 26 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82067 for the advisor ID.