Alan John Demers


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parser Construction with Ambiguous Grammars
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Solomon, MarvinCornell University197774
Liu, LishingCornell University1979
Boehm, Hans-J.Cornell University19821
Palmer, RichardCornell University1987
Hook, JamesCornell University19883
Curtis, PavelCornell University1990

According to our current on-line database, Alan Demers has 6 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82056 for the advisor ID.