Peter James Denning


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource Allocation in Multiprocess Computer Systems

Advisor: Jack Bonnell Dennis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, SubhashPurdue University1983
Balbo, GianfrancoPurdue University1979
Bondi, AndrePurdue University1984
Brumfield, JeffreyPurdue University1982
Dennis, T.Purdue University1980
Fasel III, JosephPurdue University1980
Graham, GordonPurdue University1976
Kahn, KevinPurdue University1976
Schrader, DavidPurdue University1983
Schwartz, MayerPurdue University1977
Simon, RichardPurdue University1979
Spirn, JeffreyPrinceton University1973

According to our current on-line database, Peter Denning has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82051 for the advisor ID.