Stephan Kreutzer


Ph.D. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Pure and Applied Fixed-Point Logic

Advisor 1: Erich Grädel
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amiri, SaeedTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Dittmann, ChristophTechnische Universität Berlin2017
Hatzel, MeikeTechnische Universität Berlin2022
Ordyniak, SebastianUniversity of Oxford2009
Siebertz, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Wiederrecht, SebastianTechnische Universität Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Stephan Kreutzer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81771 for the advisor ID.