Tao Pang


Ph.D. Brown University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Control Theory and Its Applications to Financial Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Wendell Helms Fleming
Advisor 2: Paul Gilbert Dupuis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Na, SungsooNorth Carolina State University2008
Yang, YipengNorth Carolina State University2008
Yang, SongNorth Carolina State University2011
Li, LeNorth Carolina State University2015
Varga, KatherineNorth Carolina State University2015
Hussain, AzmatNorth Carolina State University2016
Karan, CagatayNorth Carolina State University2017
Yong, YicongNorth Carolina State University2018
Zhao, YangNorth Carolina State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Tao Pang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81694 for the advisor ID.