Jens Palsberg


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1992 Denmark
Dissertation: Provably Correct Compiler Generation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Peter David Mosses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brylow, DennisPurdue University2003
Eslamimehr, MahdiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Grothoff, ChristianUniversity of California, Los Angeles20062
Ma, DiPurdue University2004
Nandivada, V. KrishnaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Titzer, BenjaminUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Zhao, TianPurdue University20021

According to our current on-line database, Jens Palsberg has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81681 for the advisor ID.