Daniel Kressner


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2004 Germany
Dissertation: Numerical Methods and Software for General and Structured Eigenvalue Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Volker Mehrmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Effenberger, CedricÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2013
Macedo, FranciscoInstituto Superior Técnico2018
Periša, LanaUniversity of Zagreb2017
Shao, MeiyueÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2014
Stahl, DominikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Tobler, ChristineETH Zürich2012
Waldherr, KonradTechnische Universität München2013

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kressner has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81652 for the advisor ID.