Charles Napoleon Moore


Ph.D. Harvard University 1908 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Convergence Factors and Some of Its Applications

Advisor: Maxime BĂ´cher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Russell DunholterUniversity of Cincinnati19391
Bess EversullUniversity of Cincinnati1924
Edward GallagherUniversity of Cincinnati1948
A. McGaugheyUniversity of Cincinnati1940
Kenneth McMillinUniversity of Cincinnati1953
Harry MillerUniversity of Cincinnati1931
William MitchellUniversity of Cincinnati1937
Marcus MullingsUniversity of Cincinnati1931
Alta OdomsUniversity of Cincinnati1936
Lewis PalmerUniversity of Cincinnati1933
Sidney ParkerUniversity of Cincinnati1947
Charles RhodesUniversity of Cincinnati1932
Kenneth SchrautUniversity of Cincinnati1940
James ShaheenUniversity of Cincinnati1955
William Spragens, Jr.University of Cincinnati1948
John StubbeUniversity of Cincinnati1945
Chao-Hui YangUniversity of Cincinnati1958

According to our current on-line database, Charles Moore has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8152 for the advisor ID.