Moshe Tennenholtz


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Efficient Representation And Reasoning In Multi-Agent Systems

Advisor: Yoram Ofer Moses

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashlagi, ItaiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20086
Bahar, GalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Tennenholtz has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81335 for the advisor ID.