Anu Goel Bourgeois


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulations and Algorithms on Reconfigurable Meshes with Pipelined Optical Buses

Advisor: Jerry Lee Trahan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, LiangGeorgia State University2007
Cho, EunjungGeorgia State University2008
Huang, YanGeorgia State University2019
Johnson, WilliamGeorgia State University2020
Li, ChaoyangGeorgia State University2017
Rosen, AndrewGeorgia State University2016
Tan, FengGeorgia State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Anu Bourgeois has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81334 for the advisor ID.