Dan Suciu


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Programming Languages for Collections

Advisor: Valeriu Breazu-Tannen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cafarella, Michael JohnUniversity of Washington20093
Dalvi, NileshUniversity of Washington2007
Gupta, AshishUniversity of Washington2005
Koutris, ParaschosUniversity of Washington20154
Miklau, GeromeUniversity of Washington2005
Re, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2009

According to our current on-line database, Dan Suciu has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81302 for the advisor ID.